the first post

So, this is how things begin I suppose. I made this blog to use mainly as resource of my own written work. If people ask me for a writing sample, I can just point them here. As a result it will probably not be very focused – I write a lot of different things. Poetry, tech reviews, game reviews, and possibly even video game plots. It doesn’t really make much sense to me either, but such is life. Hopefully it makes a bit more sense as time goes on.

for now, sayonara.

About mattfaw

Hi, my name is Matt and I enjoy writing things, eating things, writing eats, and thinging writes.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

